Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Term Dates and Holidays - 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023/24

  • Term Time: Monday 4 September 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023
  • Half Term: Monday 30 October to Friday 3 November 2023
  • Term Time: Monday 6 November 2023 to Friday 22 December 2023

Spring Term 2023/24

  • Term Time: Monday 8 January 2024 to Friday 9 February 2024
  • Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
  • Term Time: Monday 19 February 2024 to Friday 22 March 2024

Summer Term 2023/24

  • Term Time: Monday 8 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
  • Term Time: Monday 3 June 2024 to Monday 22

INSET Dates 2023-2024 (School Closed to Pupils): 

  • Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September 
  • Monday 8th January 2024
  • Friday 24th May 2024
  • Monday 22nd July 2024

 

2024/2025 Academic Year (next year)

For term dates for the 2024/25 academic year, please see the Sandwell website:

https://www.sandwell.gov.uk/schools-education/school-term-dates-holidays-202425 

INSET Dates for 2024-2025 academic year:

  • Monday 2nd September 2024

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2024

  • Monday 4th November 2024

  • Friday 23rd May 2025

  • Monday 21st July 2025